News about Mahler Research 28 (1992)

Herta Blaukopf: In Memory of Karl Heinz Füssl

Karl Heinz Füssl: New Volumes in the Complete Critical Edition

The Eleonore Vondenhoff Collection in Vienna

Gottfried von Einem: Adagietto: No Death in Venice

Renate Hilmar-Voit: Symphonic Sound or in the Style of Chamber Music? The Current Performing Forces of the Wunderhorn Lieder and the Sources

Herta Blaukopf: Witness to the Mahler Era: Arthur Schnitzler: “He is not doing so well...”

Erich Wolfgang Partsch: Two Symphonies in the Spotlight